PDA

View Full Version : W3: PancakeBrah (1-1) vs. Greed (1-1) -- PancakeBrah 4-1

King Ra.
10-13-2014, 05:27 AM
AOWL Season IV, Week 3

OFFICIAL RULES:
Verses are due Friday, October 17th, 11:59p.m. PCT/2:59a.m. EST/7:59a.m. UK. There are NO extensions.

Verses MUST be a minimum 10 lines or a maximum of 48 lines (or 650 words).

Votes are due Sunday, October 19th, 11:59p.m. PCT/2:59a.m. EST/7:59a.m. UK. Failure to vote will result in automatic sign out for the next week.

TOPIC: I'll say things that are serious and put them in a joke form so people can enjoy them. We laugh to keep from crying.

Good luck. PancakeBrah Greed

Pancake will begin minus two with the option to make it up this week unless Greed waves penalty. Zero votes in the future is an automatic sign out

Greed
10-17-2014, 11:12 PM
Devoid of passion, i forewarned of these sordid actions
My all black wardrobe was more practical then a form of fashion
luckily im a pro now my only motto is to preform it fast and
I have an entire living room set up with morbid knick knacks and a torture rack
Perhaps I would have poisoned their asses if I could afford the gasses
But smouldering ashes form a sort of dance before they're stored in trashes
The gore covered my glasses, I performed the slashes with swords and axes
While they mourned the passing i poured a quart of acid over more corpses laughing

This happened

I wrote a passage in hopes of grasping a level beyond a normal classic
I had it, until an older child stole the book from my bag and ratted
It wasnt ready yet but he read it outloud to janet, about how i praised the ground she standed
And would conquer the entire galaxy with the sole motivation to hand her a planet

Well fuck it thats it.

I was already bored with classes, a perfect murder is a boring task when
A real killer would focus on the quantity then cutting one body into fractions
maybe im not the most physically attractive or the biggest of the bad kids