04-02-2019, 09:46 AM
LIGHTNING ROUND
https://media.giphy.com/media/CufLv1T7gIPC/giphy.gif

[b]Bars due ASAP THIS CLOSES IN 24HRS

VOTING WILL GO A FEW HRS LONGER

Suthaveli

Suthaveli
04-02-2019, 06:16 PM
When da shot release, all net. Watch how these burners hit, Spree..
Cuz da tec foul: Get hit w. it a few times & shit'll take ya outta da game permanently

Kill Spree
04-02-2019, 09:29 PM
Catch U doin dishes like a bitch then the hammer pumpin this fool
Till Ur heads on the ‘Counter Sink’ & bullets do that to Ur skull w/the tool

bleak
04-02-2019, 09:48 PM
Yo this is a decent battle.

Spree the thing is you tried to the two things together that don't really mesh. I appreciate the tie ins I liked the bar, would have won against something else but Suth had a fresh take on maybe a played concept but I'm no expert and I've never seen it.

Suth was a tad more creative

Real Spit
04-02-2019, 10:46 PM
Suthaveli.. I didn't care for the way you set up the punch.. the way you used "nothing but net" sounds like either you didn't hit anything or that you only act tough on the internet.. really didn't sell me on the rest of the violence in the punch. Now the punch itself had another mini set up in it, which saved this punch from being a disaster.. but had you opened correctly it could have hit much harder. The wording and flow was weak as well IMO

Killing Spree.. it was a weird punch tbh.. you brought a kitchen to a gun fight, which was funky as fuck, but you tied everything in correctly to sell the punch and wit behind it. It was comical, but effective.. just not effective enough to beat Suth's tec foul punch. I still fuck with your punch tho

v/ Suthaveli (are you a Barcotic alias?)

BodySnatcher
04-03-2019, 12:20 AM
This was dope here I like both. I'm gonna edge it to Suth, I get what your sayin about the shot hittin nothing but net. nice tie-in. your execution wasn't bangin but the concept was nice.