I said who wanna quickie and puma came a runnin,
which tells me the rest of yall are gay, or not stuntin,
but puma you can catch a quick loss like a rage quit,
I murder animals for a living, slaughterhouse, killer shit,
I ain't scared to hide your body, mother fuck a body bag,
I got a grinder and knives, saw blades and super sharp axe,
when I swing it, you gonna know, cause your arm be clean off,
and that was a just the axe let's finish up with the saw,
when you chunked up and done son, the evidence is gone, understand me..
i'll bag up the meat like summer sausage the proceed to feed ya family...

Puma
11-26-2013, 10:51 PM
I'll have you pulverized within minutes... leave you poltergeist like Spielburg ghost writes writtens/
You'll be most likely religious by the end of this battle,because i'mma rip your adam's apple and shove it
down ya snatch hole/
I'll sell ya dead body can you invision a price ?,your just a tool in this dungeon just cringing in fright/
A danger zone when your in this spinning device,in other word's i'm leaving no Ammo left in the chamber not a
scent of ya life/
It's ironic Ammo ingredient's is lead object's ..... because if i see him violatin' i'm repeating the
process/
Ammo ain't my caliber when i cause a massacre,i'll be in camo with tat's and scar's set up by the bat man
car/
Basically... if i see this bitch in my vision first i'm robbin' this joker like the 12 people never got thier
tickets worth/
Your next on my list of victimology,when i leave a n9ne spitting chopper bullet's like sickology/
A frickin' prodigy when i'm mobbin deep, wanted for commerical robbery - your wanted for impersonating
the wanted thief/
Problem b ? ... tell me now we'll resolve it,i would call for body bag's but this Ammo is garbage/

Links:
http://netcees.co/showthread.php?p=216337&posted=1#post216337
http://netcees.co/showthread.php?p=216342#post216342

Sharp
11-27-2013, 12:32 AM
Ammo 2 voting links please

KwaL!ty
12-08-2013, 11:58 AM