Lotto Smirk Jimmy

Lotto Smirk
01-15-2014, 08:59 AM
10 or 12?

Bender
01-17-2014, 12:34 AM

Bender
01-18-2014, 07:37 PM
I don't know what this faggot thought when he was stranded & tossed aside by his people..
but I'd be happy to cut through a Lot thats abandoned & filled with used condoms & needles
carving up this ugly twerp makes me smile and I bet you're a homo, poser
so tell us how you got that Bloody Smirk....like Heath Ledger playing his role as the Joker
I've been doing this for like 10 years and I'm a little rusty but fuck you dude
cuz I've had less losses in my whole career...then you've had the past month or two
I'm sick of Lotto jokes, but fuck it here's a back shot
You try so hard to rub against dimes for numbers that we should just call you a scratch off
we all want you to leave so get the picture you phony fuck
and don't you ever think about coming back like Strika always does
Lotto Smirk

Lotto Smirk
01-20-2014, 07:29 PM
u blow mods, cuz ya so soft n ya arsenal lines are fake
If jim cockinanine,hes been lucky in finally asking sharp out on a date
im posting late, cause hes a snack to me,really think jim'll win?
his verses got so much jerk to them, people predicting his chances are slim
you might have ite wording, but them played punches really makes that shits wack
Jim's struggling to use fresh concepts so much i got confused & thought he was battling tictac
ya girls a slut we had downtime & if i tried again i bet u she'll let me
For you she puts up a firewall & i just knock that shit down like i'm ddos'n netcee's
i bang chicks in brass houses, admit it your gay more or less man
his idea of whoring involves paypal n doing gay shows on webcam

blah

JonTheDon
01-20-2014, 10:42 PM
Nothing

Vs.

Closer

This battle was meh jim was lil wordy n came off statmentish had some concepts like bloody smirk that coulda work if worded differently same with lotto but he actually threw a jab, firewall could of did something but it was worded bad

V/lotto

Tettris