PDA

View Full Version : WZA vs nOx - nOx WINS

Sicc
02-18-2014, 09:23 AM
10 lines due 24 hours. No flipping/biting/recycling. House rules apply. WZA - don't be scared, faggot.

WZA
02-19-2014, 07:48 PM
Lol, already on my dick, and you haven't even seen my shit. I'll post something up shortly.

WZA
02-19-2014, 07:49 PM
Only 10 lines?

WZA
02-19-2014, 08:43 PM
http://i1189.photobucket.com/albums/z434/SiccnessNY/0705082250.jpg

after having viewed his pic, realized it's just another illegal stupid spic, n0x ought to stop talking like i'm new with this..,
my duty is, to have you cut from rapping faster than they can remove the skin off of Jewish kid's,

500 plus posts and one battle.. This guy sure can write!
guy get's mad that I sign off prob cause he has a worthless life, the selfie-king, caught a smell of me.. no wonder, cause that nose even got Penelope beat!

may be dark, but I bet the face is red, who still wears such basic threads..?
k-mart on a waste of breath! LOL! how many punches is he going to take to the head?

you spend all day here being a flaming queer, I find the amount of time you spend online mainly weird,
I got better shit than to en-devour in, being part of you and Art's crossing sword's brethren..,
when does the following my log statistics ever end?
You need a life, not to follow someone else's.. so next time you go pointing fingers remember that your in the bathroom staring at your self kid... LOL

WZA
02-19-2014, 08:43 PM
Well, there you go. Waiting on you.. lol

Sharp
02-19-2014, 11:28 PM
ok
WZA unless this is a pic battle you can't write a whole verse to your opponent's pic

general appearance stuff is fair game but its an unfair advantage to have a whole pic while your opponent has nothing to work with

so you either have to change your verse or post a pic for nOx to use in his verse

WZA
02-20-2014, 04:37 AM