Netcees

Netcees (http://netcees.org/index.php)
-   Discussion Board (http://netcees.org/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   i've been doing beats for 10 years (http://netcees.org/showthread.php?t=124543)

uh-oh 09-04-2016 03:46 AM

i've been doing beats for 10 years

WTF

this realization hit me. couldn't sleep so i decided to up a bunch of old beats. other than the first few these are all on my tapes but i put em in one playlist. basically just an assortment of my favorite beats from over the years.

https://soundcloud.com/jameshalton/sets/past-10-years

granted i didnt make much i liked till 08, but i was still toiling away in 06 learning FL studio and sound forge on sacred society and projectrhyme. crazy shit.

this has all amounted to nothing of course. but it's fun

veritas 09-04-2016 10:59 AM

Stop wasting your life. This is neat.

2tripple0 09-04-2016 11:54 AM

Werd gonna check this soon. Good shit @uh-oh

Certain 09-04-2016 12:36 PM

What's the oldest beat on this list?

uh-oh 09-04-2016 12:53 PM

believe in me, or blame the ganja. both were from around 2008. exact dates unknown.

zoned out and get it are pretty old too. they could be 2008-2010 who knows now lol.

Aero 09-04-2016 01:31 PM

I'll purchase some if they're good.

Pakistani Hand Cannon 09-08-2016 07:57 PM

whats the best beat you ever done? most proud of wdeva

link to that shit

Greed 09-08-2016 08:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rugged (Post 602206)
whats the best beat you ever done? most proud of wdeva

link to that shit

Solid question

Finnydot 09-08-2016 08:34 PM

Imma check this tonight

2tripple0 10-15-2016 12:25 PM